Data Paese Istituzione Città Sito web Email Persona di contatto Idea di progetto
16-02-2011 Portogallo Centro Novas Oportunidades TecMinho Braga www.tecminho.uminho.pt roliveira@tecminho.uminho.pt Raquel Oliveira centro_novas_oportunidades_tecminho.doc
16-02-2011 Polonia ‘Mokotowski’ University of Third Age Warsaw karolina.korowicka@gmail.com Karolina Korowicka mokotowski_university.pdf
11-02-2011 Polonia Goldap University of the Third Age Goldap 1gutw@wp.pl Zofia Burel goldap_university.doc
11-02-2011 Polonia Association Lodz Filmowa Lodz info@lodzfilmowa.pl Joanna Grunert lodz_filmowa.doc
11-02-2011 Polonia Urzad Gminy Brwinow Brwinow www.brwinow.pl istarczak@brwinow.pl Igor Starczak urzad_gminy_brwinow.doc
11-02-2011 Turchia KARŞIYAKA PROBATION OFFICE İZMİR www.karsiyaka.adalet.gov.tr/webkds/index.html nukte.aslan@adalet.gov.tr Nükte ASLAN karsiyaka_probation_office.doc
08-02-2011 Spagna Cultural Canary Leo da Vinci Las Palmas davidsantana2006@yahoo.es David Santana Pulido cultural_canary.doc
01-02-2011 Francia A.I.L.E Saint Denis aurelie.dekeyser@gmail.com Aurélie Dekeyser aile.doc
01-02-2011 Spagna Training Centre in Illescas Illescas http://www.cepillescas.com oscarpuertateacher@yahoo.es Oscar Puerta Redondo training_centre_in_illescas.pdf
01-02-2011 Polonia Community Centre in Wyszków Wyszków www.wok-hutnik.pl justyna.jp3@wp.pl Justyna Pochmara community_centre_wyszkow.doc
28-01-2011 Polonia Foundation of Polish Academy of Sciences Lublin www.fundacja-pan.lublin.pl/ p.majchrzak@fundacja-pan.lublin.pl Piotr Majchrzak foundation_of_polish_academy_of_sciences.doc
28-01-2011 Polonia Foundation of Polish Academy of Sciences Lublin www.fundacja-pan.lublin.pl/ p.majchrzak@fundacja-pan.lublin.pl Piotr Majchrzak foundation_of_polish_academy_of_sciences_2.doc
28-01-2011 Cipro Parents' association of Eniaio Lyceum Kykkos ENGOMI Maria.Kountouri.Manouchou@cytanet.com.cy Maria Kountouri Manouchou parents_association_kykkos.doc
26-01-2011 Turchia Ayşe Yılmaz Becikoğlu Doğancı İlk Öğretim OKULU Bolu ayamen@gmail.com Taşkın Yamen bolu_primary_school.doc
26-01-2011 Croazia Athletic Club MARATHON 2006 Gornji www.marathon2006.hr dragan.mirosavljevic@bj.htnet.hr Dragan Mirosavljević Non disponibile
26-01-2011 Croazia POPULAR OPEN UNIVERSITY LABIN www.uciliste-labin.hr ravnateljica@uciliste-labin.hr DANIELA MOHOROVIĆ Non disponibile
26-01-2011 Croazia Dubrava Cultural Centre Zagreb dunja.vukovic@ns-dubrava.hr Dunja Vuković Non disponibile
26-01-2011 Croazia Public open university Krapina Krapina www.krapina.hr sanja@zara.hr Sanja Remeta Končevski Non disponibile
25-01-2011 Lituania Kedainiu suaugusiuju mokymo centras Kedainiai http://www.smc.kedainiai.lm.lt dangirask@gmail.com Mr Dangiras Kacinskas kedainiu_suaugusiuju_mokymo_centras.odt
24-01-2011 Portogallo Associaçăo de Melhoramentos e Bem Estar Social de Pias geral@ambesp.pt / vera_ribeiro75@hotmail.com associacao_melhoramentos.pdf
24-01-2011 Portogallo Parish Council of Gondomar (S. Cosme) – Senior University of Gondomar Gondomar alcidio@jf-gondomar.pt / usg@jf-gondomar.pt Alcidio Jesus parish_council_gondomar.pdf
24-01-2011 Portogallo Escola Secundária de Arganil Arganil anafilomenaamaral@gmail.com Ana Filomena Amaral escola_secundaria_arganil.pdf
21-01-2011 Polonia Centrum Inicjatyw Senioralnych Poznań www.centrumis.pl adrianna.szmatula@centrumis.pl Adrianna Szmatuła centrum_inicjatyw_senioralnych.doc
21-01-2011 Slovenia Ljudska univerza Kranj Kranj www.luniverza.si darja.kovacic@luniverza.si Darja Kovačič ljudska_univerza_kranj.docx
19-01-2011 Cipro Parent’s association of Kyperounta’s Primary School Limassol emisty@cytanet.com.cy George Michael parents_association_kyperounta.doc
18-01-2011 Polonia Miejski Dom Kultury Radomsko www.mdkradomsko.pl agnieszka.chrzaszcz@radomsko.pl Agnieszka Chrząszcz miejski_dom_kultury.doc
18-01-2011 Romania Asociatia “ProCom“ – Centrul de Comunicare Profesionala Timisoara www.eprocom.org office@eprocom.org / procom_tm@yahoo.com Maria GURGUT procom.doc
18-01-2011 Polonia The Centre for Continuing Education Bytom www.cku.bytom.pl ireneusz@cku.bytom.pl Mr Ireneusz Szpara centre_for_continuing_education.doc
18-01-2011 Polonia The Centre for Continuing Education Bytom www.cku.bytom.pl ryszard.klak@cku.bytom.pl Mr Ryszard Klak centre_for_continuing_education_2.doc
13-01-2011 Turchia Halk Eğitim Merkezi Zara sivaszaraprojects@gmail.com Mahmut Topal halk_egitim_merkezi.doc
11-01-2011 Lettonia Vidzeme Culture and Art Association Haritas Valmiera www.haritas.lv Biedriba.haritas@gmail.com Madara Aldiņa vidzeme_culture_and_art_association_haritas.doc
11-01-2011 Finlandia KERAVAN OPISTO Kerava www.kerava.fi/keravanopisto.asp mari.raatikainen@kerava.fi Ms. Mari Raatikainen keravan_opisto.doc
11-01-2011 Repubblica Ceca College of Healthcare and Nursing Brno Brno www.voszbrno.cz petr.schorm@O2active.cz / schormova.zdenka@voszbrno.cz Zdeňka Schormová nursing_skills_in_europe.doc
11-01-2011 Polonia Emigrant Association Czestochowa www.emigrant.net.pl info@emigrant.net.pl Katarzyna Witek exchange_of_experiences.pdf
11-01-2011 Polonia Poviat Labour Office in Chelmno Chelmno www.pupchelmno.pl rajtar@pupchelmno.pl Joanna Rajtar-Pilarska poviat_labour_office.doc
11-01-2011 Polonia The C. K. Norwid Culture Centre Kraków www.okn.edu.pl j.kornas@okn.edu.pl Joanna Kornas - Chmielarz norwid_culture_centre.doc
11-01-2011 Turchia Sultanhisar Public Education Center Sultanhisar, Aydın gulhan09@gmail.com Gülhan Küçük sultanhisar_3.doc
11-01-2011 Polonia Rzeszowski Klub Sportowy Głuchych Res-Gest Rzeszów www.resgest.pl res-gest@wp.pl Michal Surowiecki rzeszowski_klub_sportowy.pdf
10-01-2011 Regno Unito The Foundation for European Initiatives Brough www.tfei.org.uk info@tfei.org.uk Dr Paul Quantock the_foundation_for_european_initiatives.doc
20-12-2010 Repubblica Slovacca Academia Istropolitana Nova Svaty Jur www.ainova.sk zuza@ainova.sk Zuzana Stefanikova academia_istropolitana_nova.doc
16-12-2010 Polonia Osrodek Pomocy Spolecznej (Social Welfare Centre) Swarzedz renatasuchoas@o2.pl Renata Pędzińska active_life.doc
10-12-2010 Polonia OKUN – Ośrodek Kształcenia Ustawicznego Nauczycieli Gdańsk http://www.okun.gda.pl/ okun@okun.gda.pl Michał Obuchowski okun_mobile_professionals.doc
10-12-2010 Polonia CENTRUM EDUKACJI NAUCZYCIELI W KOSZALINIE KOSZALIN www.cen.edu.pl annawalkowiak@cen.edu.pl Anna Walkowiak cen_ict.doc
24-11-2010 Spagna SERVICIO PSICOPEDAGOGICO ESCOLAR (SPEV-10) Valencia imartinez0812p@cv.gva.es Inmaculada Martínez Díaz servicio_psicopedagogico_escolar.doc
22-11-2010 Estonia Tartu Folk High School Tartu http://www.rahvaylikool.ee/node/7 Ingrid@rahvaylikool.ee Ingrid Leinus ee-lp-environment.doc
08-11-2010 Spagna EOI Ronda Ronda directoreoironda@gmail.com Eugenio Bermúdez Braojo meeting_point.pdf
02-11-2010 Spagna Combining Learning Acting and Playing S.L. Madrid http://www.claptolearn.com/ claptolearn@gmail.com Ms Laura Elorriaga music_maestro.docx
27-10-2010 Turchia Kocaeli Cultural Development and Solidarity Organisation Kocaeli www.koged.org ayasarozturk@yahoo.com Ayse Ozturk kocaeli.doc
21-10-2010 Turchia Sultanhisar Adult Educatıon Center and Evening Art School Sultanhisar, Aydın gulhan09@gmail.com Gülhan Küçük sultanhisar_1.doc
21-10-2010 Turchia Sultanhisar Adult Educatıon Center and Evening Art School Sultanhisar, Aydın gulhan09@gmail.com Gülhan Küçük sultanhisar_2.doc
00-00-0000 Lettonia Education society “Imanta” Limbazi dace.romberga@limbazi.lv Dace Romberga lv_partner_search_gru_mp2013.doc